CONTACT US

710 W. Ivy Street.
San Diego, CA 92101
Phone: (888) 356-2726
(619) 233-5009
(619) 239-7140
Fax: (619) 239-7105

Marco (President)
Marco@NewCityAmerica.com
NewCityAmerica@aol.com

Shirley (Chief Operations Officer)
Shirley@NewCityAmerica.com

Laura Li Mandri (Controller and Vice President)
Laura@NewCityAmerica.com

Chris (Graphic Design, Little Italy District Manager)
Chris@NewCityAmerica.com

Monica (Database and Office Management)
Monica@NewCityAmerica.com

General Email
Mail@NewCityAmerica.com

| HOME | WHAT'S NEW | NEW DISTRICTS/SURVEYS |
| TOURISM IMPROVEMENT DISTRICTS | CLIENT SATISFACTION | RESUME |
| LIST OF SERVICES | LITTLE ITALYS OF NORTH AMERICA | DISTRICT MANAGEMENT AGREEMENTS |
| NCA DESIGN DEPARTMENT | BIOGRAPHY | PUBLIC SPACES | ARTICLES | TV COVERAGE | NCA REPORTS |
| WHAT IS A CBD? | WHAT IS A PBID? | LINKS | NEW CITY PUBLIC SPACES | INTERNSHIP OPPORTUNITIES |
| CONTACT US |